Divisional representation update

Divisional representation update

Following the automatic suspension of seven Logan City Councillors on Friday, the four remaining Councillors have agreed to take on representation of other divisions to provide coverage for the whole city.

Council would like to assure the community that all services will continue to be delivered in a timely and professional manner and there will be no disruption to the delivery of these services.

The breakdown of representation:

Cr Lisa Bradley

Divisions 1, 2 and 3

Cr Laurie Koranski

Divisions 4, 11 and 12

Cr Jon Raven

Divisions 5, 8 and 9

Cr Darren Power

Divisions 10, 6 and 7

/Public Release. View in full here.