Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 20 January

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women fixtures between January 21-25, 2022.

Friday, 21 January 2022

Adelaide United FC vs. Wellington Phoenix

Coopers Stadium, Adelaide – 6.05pm local; 6.35pm AEDT

Referee: Caitlin Williams Assistants: Lauren Hargrave & Delfina Dimoski Fourth Official: Isabella Blaess

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sydney FC vs. Melbourne City FC

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney – 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Rachel Mitchenson Assistants: Emma Kocbek & Amber Morris Fourth Official: Bec Mackie

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Brisbane Roar FC vs. Newcastle Jets FC

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe – 3.05pm local; 4.05pm AEDT

Referee: Isabella Blaess Assistants: Avrol Beecham & Laura Moya Fourth Official: Rachel Mitchenson

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Perth Glory FC vs. Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Central Coast Stadium, Gosford – 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Bec Mackie Assistants: Maggie Price & Maddy Allum Fourth Official: Mikayla Ryan

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Melbourne Victory FC vs. Sydney FC

AAMI Park, Melbourne – 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Georgia Ghirardello Assistants: Danielle Anderson & Jasmine Steger Fourth Official: Lucy Nothrop

/Public Release. View in full here.