New Council sworn in

MSC Horizontal Logo

Murrindindi Shire Council’s new Council were sworn in on Monday 16 November 2020 to commence its four year term. Our new Councillors are

  • Cathedral Ward – Sandice McAulay
  • Cheviot Ward – Sue Carpenter
  • Eildon Ward – Karine Haslam
  • King Parrot Ward – Eric Lording
  • Kinglake Ward – Ilona Gerencser
  • Koriella Ward – John Walsh
  • Redgate Ward – Damien Gallagher

The Oath of Office was livestreamed on Facebook and can be viewed here.

/Public Release. View in full here.