Latest Cricket Victoria News | Page 3

AlburyCity recognised in 2023 Sports Foyer NSW Community Sports Awards
Upcoming Cricket Victoria Player Pathway Changes
Edenhope’s celebration of 1988 cricket tour
Launch of new Junior Umpire Program success
National Volunteers Week – Q&A with Volunteer of the Year Daniel Melican
International cricket schedule for season 2023/24 announced
National Indigenous Tour of Vauatu – Lisa McCabe Diary
Victoria finalise men’s contract list
Victoria confirm women’s contract list
Cricket Victoria Women’s Community Cricket Competition Awards 2022-23
Cricket Victoria celebrates 2022-23 Premier Cricket award winners
Chris Rogers re-signs as Victorian Men’s Head Coach
Launch of Gardiners Creek Regional Collaboration
Casey Stadium wins Indoor Facility of Year
Melbourne claims their 22nd Victorian Premier Cricket premiership
Victoria Women’s squad named for Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander T20 Cup
Carlton and Melbourne to meet in Kookaburra Men’s Premier First XI Grand Final
2022-23 CV State and Big Bash award winners announced
Will Sutherland Injury Update
Vlaeminck returns to national set up as eight Victorians selected in Women’s Ashes squads
Winners announced at 2022-23 Community Cricket Awards
Harmony in Hume
Shield Final: Rolling Match Report
Geelong Cricket Club to join Women’s Premier Cricket Firsts
Victoria’s road to Sheffield Shield Final
Victoria names Sheffield Shield Final squad
San Francisco unveil Unicorns in Major League Cricket
Harish Rao appointed to Cricket Victoria Board
Scott Boland added to Sheffield Shield squad
Victoria names unchanged Sheffield Shield squad
Handscomb, Kellaway Perry selected for Australia A
Tribute To Vic Netball Great Unveiled At John Cain Arena
Cricket Victoria celebrates International Women’s Day 8 March
Cricket Victoria establishes landmark partnership with Major League Cricket
Pucosvki returns to Victoria’s Second XI squad
Victoria names Sheffield Shield squad for Albury clash
CitiPower Canteen Grant recipients announced for 2022-23
Victoria names Marsh Cup squad for Sunday
Windy Hill selected to host Men’s Premier Final
CitiPower Centre Match Info: Sheffield Shield vs SA
Maxwell returns to Victorian Sheffield Shield squad
Victoria name WNCL squad for ACT fixtures
Victoria name Second XI squad to face ACT
Victoria names Marsh Cup Squad for MCG clash
Cricket Victoria congratulates Aaron Finch
Rising stars return for WNCL clashes with WA
Victorian Indigenous Squads set for national titles
Will Sutherland to captain Victoria in Shield return