K-pop powerhouse NCT 127 releases 3rd album ‘Sticker’

SM Entertainment

Australia’s latest K-Pop obsession, NCT 127, release third album STICKER

Tuesday, September 21 – Global K-Pop superstars NCT 127 (TAEIL, JOHNNY, TAEYONG, YUTA, DOYOUNG, JAEHYUN, MARK, JUNGWOO, and HAECHAN) announce their third studio album STICKER is available now, both digitally and physically via SM Entertainment/ Virgin Music.

NCT 127 also released the music video for the album’s eponymous lead single, ‘Sticker’, which they performed this week with rave reviews on The Late Late Show with James Corden.

Since the album’s release on September 17, the lead single has found its way onto major playlists on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube and Tidal, while Aussie fans of the group have pushed the album into the #1 spot on the Apple Music K-Pop chart.

/Public Release.