QRL releases women’s rugby league draw

Statewide women’s rugby league is set to make a momentous return in 2021 with eight teams to contest the BHP Premiership.

The BHP Premiership kicks off on the weekend of April 10-11 and will showcase the state’s leading female talent over seven fixture rounds with the finals to be played across two weekends.

/NRL Public Release. View in full here.