State and Territory Committee & AoNZNC (formerly NZNB) Nominations 2024

Fellows are invited to consider nominating for election to vacant positions on their State or Territory Committees and Aotearoa New Zealand National Committee
Nominations will open on Friday 1 March 2024 and will close on Monday 18 March 2024 at 5pm (AEDT).

If your STAANZ Committee has vacant positions available, you will receive an email on Friday 1 March with a link to enable you to complete your nomination form.

You will need to contact two other RACS Fellows to support your nomination.

/Public Release. View in full here.