Sandbagging Collection Points

Floods can impact communities across the state at any time, there are a number of things that you can do to make sure you and your property stay safe during flooding. The NSW SES have the following sandbag pickup locations for residents in the community. Please phone 132 500 prior to attending these locations as follows:

St Georges Basin – 41 Tasmans Road, St George Basin Unit

Sussex Inlet – Thompson Street Sporting Complex

Murwillumbah Unit – 12 Kyogle Road, Murwillumbah

Casino Unit – 1 East Street Casino

Gosford Unit – Pateman Road, Erina between 0900 and 1700

Taree City Unit – 28 Muldoon Street, Taree, until 2200

Bellingen Unit – 19 South Street, Bellingen

Coffs Harbor City Unit – 29 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Tweed Heads Unit – 155 Pioneer Road, Banora Point

Campbelltown Unit – Cnr Alderney & Townson Ave, Minto

Penrith Unit – Cnr Gipps & Fowler Street, Claremont Meadow

Mullumbimby – 29 Coolamon Scenic Drive, Mullumbimby

The Hills – Unit 20 92 Seven Hills Road, Baulkham Hills

Warringah-Pittwater Unit – Thompson Drive, Terrey Hills. until 2300

Bankstown Unit – 2 Johnston Road, Bass Hill

/Public Release. View in full here.