Latest Wyndham News

Sons of West: Community engagement prevails in 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 18 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 17 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 16 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 15 October 2021
Easier than ever before for regional residents to roll up for WA
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 14 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 13 October 2021
Positive Covid case in Tasmania
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 12 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 11 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 9 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 7 October
Road resurfacing works on Vaughan Street
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 6 October 2021
Community Safety Month this October
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 5 October 2021
Wyndham’s Young Person of Month
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 3 October
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 2 October 2021
Hospital fined $60,000 after worker bullied
Supporting local businesses 1 October
Police lay charges after Hoppers Crossing explosion
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 30 September 2021
Innovative and sustainable Drysdale Library to take shape soon
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 29 September 2021
Green Light For Greening Pipeline Project
‘Mother Language Public Art Project – Artist appointed’
Major contract awarded
Eagle Stadium Roof Repair Tender Awarded
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 28 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 27 September 2021
Victoria Boosts GPs And Pharmacies For Vaccine Push
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 26 September 2021
Kimberley footy set to reach new heights with $5 million boost
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 25 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 24 September 2021
Helping Ambulances Respond To Most Critical Cases
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 23 September
Thanks to Wyndham’s Maternal Child Health Nurses
Wyndham’s Large Grants Open For Applications
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 22 September
Research centre to address heart attack and diabetes hotspots in Melbournes west
Pet surrenders increase
Independent Panel support paves way for amendment adoption
Four reasons why cashless ‘welfare’ card trial must stop
Partial road closure MacIntosh Street Shepparton
Munro Drive Park Construction Contract Awarded